Posted by: bemyduende | 05/06/2009

Smell 14: Noses – 嗅覚 14:鼻

Flickr is so cool.  Whenever I feel like I need a pick-me-up, I know I can jump on over there and see funny, beautiful, artsy and interesting photographs that will lift my spirits.   The other day I was searching around and came across the NOSES CLOSE AND FUNNY Pool.  Awesome shots.  Below are some samples but make sure you click the link to see the full group.

If this doesn’t capture the essence of smelling, I don’t know what does!

photo credit: muzina shanghai

photo credit: grande allegro

photo credit: grumpy dang

photo credit: public energy


Responses

  1. What cute noses they are!
    But don’t you forget an important nose?

    Hu.an.:)

  2. yeah but I didn’t like any of the human ones that much…. hehe.

  3. Those photos are so great, I love that last cow one. The best!


Leave a comment

Categories