Posted by: bemyduende | 05/19/2009

Taste 16: Pizza – 味覚 16: ビザ

This recipe was sooooo good.   We found the Asparagus, Potato and Goat Cheese Pizza in the May 15th issue of The Week.  I have to admit, for me, most at-home pizzas don’t measure up to a good, cheesy, guilty-pleasure filled pizza.  But this was delicious.  It really fills you up and you don’t have to worry about whether the greasy pizza box should be recycled or composted…  (hint* it should be composted.)  😉

Recipe here.  Enjoy!

Delizioso!

Responses

  1. Oh, yummy! Good use of that new peeler, Mamasan!

  2. I think I know what im gonna ask alison to make for dinner:)

  3. We were just saying, “I bet Alison and Nick would like this!”

  4. Yeah Nick already had faux tacos planned, but that is for sure on the menu for tomorrow! Yum!

  5. Jessie, Ali and Nick – Definitely give it a whirl. It’s super delicious!

  6. Alison made this yesterday, and I can say that it was even BETTER than I expected. I think this may be the first pizza I like w/o red sauce. SOO GOOD!! Thanks DEVOnHEaD!

  7. I’m glad you guys made it! Isn’t it delicious?! It was better than I expected too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

