Posted by: bemyduende | 04/08/2009

Smell 10: Personal Day – 嗅覚 10: 自分のこと

Here’s another post for any nosy people out there!

Just wanted to update any people out there that may like to know what I have been up to in the Mile High City.

Buzz Cafe

As many of you know I have been working at Buzz Cafe which has been a real blessing.  I love the people (bosses/employees/customers) and trying all the different coffee drinks has really expanded my taste buds as well!  Any of you out there with a facebook, won’t you become a fan of Buzz Cafe?

Some other exciting news is that I got another job… at the YMCA!  Whoot!  Watch out toddlers, here I come!

YMCA

Other than that I’ve been planning my escape back to the land of the rising sun but there are no concrete plans as of yet.  I’ll keep you all updated.

So, what’s your exciting news?

Responses

  1. I’m taking yoga again! Exciting! Hard.

  2. That’s good! I bought Yoga for my Ds. Haha, that sounds funny.

  3. Haha, deeze stretchin’


Leave a Reply

Categories

